Tuesday, April 8, 2008

Results of PIDC 2008

Champion: Ateneo de Manila University C
1st Runner-up: Ateneo de Manila University A

Best Speaker for the Grandfinal Round: Kip Oebanda (ADMU C)
Best Speaker of the Tournament: Claire Jiao (UPD A)

Best Adjudicator: Wyndale Wong (ADMU)

Best Rookie Team: UPD F

Grandfinal Motion: THBT the mass emigration of workers has eroded Philippine Nationalism.

No comments: